RN0097

Baby it’s cold outside

Hair – Stealthic Heist – NEW @ Equal 10

Necklace – Real evil industries – Knarr Necklace – Last chance @ Men only monthly

Jacket – Eliya K. – Onyx Quilted fur coat (Snow was edited in) – NEW @ TMD

Gloves – Contraption – Dapper Dandy Gloves

Pants – VUK – Ezekial Pants

Author: Swain Craven

Secondlife Contact: Czarfenris Inworld. Freelance blogger for the most part with the exception of my favorite stores. Blogging is my first love of SL and always will be. It's something that allows me to be me, it creates a creative outlet that I need and allows me to give a part of me and my craft to the people that choose to see it. My style i'd like to go for is artistic and realism style of photos. My time is limited I am the owner and creator of Animosity Poses which is flourishing. Thanks for visiting

Leave a comment